KONTAKTA OSS

Lansa Fastigheter AB
Box 3035
400 10 Göteborg

 

Fakturor skickas till
opalenskanning@pdf.scancloud.se

 

Besöksadress
Kungsportsavenyn 22
Göteborg

 

VD
Claes Malmkvist
0705-56 67 21
claes.malmkvist@lansa.se

 

Förvaltningschef
Anders Woodall
0724-54 73 31
anders.woodall@lansa.se

 

CFO
Erik Johansson
0732-32 58 07
erik.johansson@lansa.se

 

Affärsutvecklingschef
Helene Eriksson
0702-65 40 66
helene.eriksson@lansa.se

 

Projektchef
Ulrika Von Wachenfeldt
0738-00 13 32
ulrika.vonwachenfeldt@lansa.se

 

Marknads- och uthyrningsansvarig
Anna Granander
0705-56 67 30
anna.granander@lansa.se

 

Uthyrare
Jesper Ådin
0730-961219
jesper.adin@lansa.se

 

Controller
Malin Andersson
0708-14 62 39
malin.andersson@lansa.se